The number 1 in Bern

Jewellery, Piercing and Tattoo

Since 2003 we are the largest professionally managed piercing and tattoo studio in the city center of Bern.
In our shop on the Schweizerhofpassage you will find on two floors a huge selection of piercing jewellery and an expert staffto advise you and help you change jewellery.
In the studio there are three professional piercers and tattooists at your disposal. We stand for a reasonable use of piercings and tattoos. Before each appointment we inform you in detail about all essential aspects and would be happy to advise you without obligation before the appointment.

Exclusively in Bern

For our work in hygiene in a tattoo and piercing studio we were awarded by the certification body Eyeco.

Your well-being is close to our hearts.

smart

If you are looking for new jewellery suitable for your piercing, you will find in our shops the largest selection of piercing jewellery in Switzerland and an expert team to help you with advice and deeds.

Piercing

Thanks to the many years of experience of our piercing team, there are no limits to your imagination when it comes to piercing. We are happy to explain everything important to you about your piercing request and accompany you from the idea, through the implementation, to the follow-up.

Tattoo

A tattoo will accompany you for a lifetime, so we rely on careful choice of motifs and sustainability in quality. Our team of tattooists will accompany you from the development of ideas to your effective desired tattoo.

El Mundo goes under the skin and impresses

Le numéro 1 à Berne

Bijoux, Piercing et Tatouage

Depuis 2003, nous sommes le plus grand studio de piercing et de tatouage géré par des professionnels dans le centre-ville de Berne.
Dans notre boutique du Schweizerhofpassage, vous trouverez sur deux étages une vaste sélection de bijoux perçants et un personnel expertpour vous conseiller et vous aider à changer de bijou.
Dans le studio il ya trois perceurs professionnels et tatoueurs à votre disposition. Nous sommes pour une utilisation raisonnable de piercings et de tatouages. Avant chaque rendez-vous, nous vous informons en détail sur tous les aspects essentiels et nous serions heureux de vous conseiller sans obligation avant le rendez-vous.

Exclusivement à Berne

Pour notre travail d’hygiène dans un studio de tatouage et de piercing, nous avons été récompensés par le corps de certification Eyeco.

Votre bien-être nous tient à cœur.

Bijoux

Si vous êtes à la recherche de nouveaux bijoux adaptés à votre piercing, vous trouverez dans nos magasins la plus grande sélection de bijoux perçants en Suisse et une équipe d’experts pour vous aider avec des conseils et des actions.

Piercing

Grâce aux nombreuses années d’expérience de notre équipe perçante, il n’y a pas de limites à votre imagination quand il s’agit de piercing. Nous sommes heureux de vous expliquer tout ce qui est important sur votre demande de perçage et de vous accompagner de l’idée, à travers la mise en œuvre, au suivi.

Tatouage

Un tatouage vous accompagnera toute une vie, donc nous comptons sur un choix soigneux de motifs et la durabilité dans la qualité. Notre équipe de tatoueurs vous accompagnera du développement d’idées à votre tatouage souhaité efficace.

El Mundo passe sous la peau et impressionne