Piercing at El Mundo in Bern

Mathias

I am a professionally trained piercer and have been doing this fascinating job independently since 2003. I spent my apprenticeship years with piercing professionals in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. In my piercing career I have already done more than 20,000 piercings and more are added every day.

Fee

I had the privilege of being personally trained as a piercer at Mathias’ El Mundo. It was a matter of course for me that I wanted to continue his handwriting after my training in the Studio El Mundo. Since 2012 I have been in the studio several days a week to fulfill the wishes of the customers for individuality and aesthetic change in the form of body jewelry. I appreciate the daily surprises in customer contact and practice my craft with dedication and a lot of joy.

Luu

Before joining the El Mundo team, I graduated from the High School of Nursing and worked for a long time in the Inselspital. With my experience of caring for patients and their medical background in expertise, I have been perfectally supplementing the team since 2016. I appreciate the customer contact very much and help to implement the wishes of the customers in the best possible way.

Piercing à El Mundo à Berne

Mathias

Je suis un perceur de formation professionnelle et ont fait ce travail fascinant de façon indépendante depuis 2003. J’ai passé mes années d’apprentissage chez des professionnels du piercing en Allemagne, en Autriche et en Suisse. Dans ma carrière de piercing, j’ai déjà fait plus de 20.000 piercings et plus sont ajoutés chaque jour.

Frais

J’ai eu le privilège d’être personnellement formé comme perceur à Mathias El Mundo. C’était une question de cours pour moi que je voulais continuer son écriture après ma formation dans le Studio El Mundo. Depuis 2012, je suis en studio plusieurs jours par semaine pour répondre aux souhaits des clients pour l’individualité et le changement esthétique sous forme de bijoux corporels. J’apprécie les surprises quotidiennes dans le contact avec le client et la pratique de mon métier avec dévouement et beaucoup de joie.

Luu

Avant de rejoindre l’équipe El Mundo, j’ai obtenu mon diplôme du lycée des sciences infirmières et j’ai travaillé longtemps à l’Inselspital. Grâce à mon expérience de prise en charge des patients et à leur expérience médicale en expertise, je complète parfaitement l’équipe depuis 2016. J’apprécie beaucoup le contact avec le client et aide à mettre en œuvre les souhaits des clients de la meilleure façon possible.