Events

On this page you will regularly find the current events listed. Here you can find out at which markets, tattoo conventions or festivals we are represented with our jewellery stand and our artists.

El Mundo – Fantasy Basel 21-23 May 2020

El Mundo – Fantasy Basel 21-23 May 2020

We are very pleased that our tattooists Lea and Flo are allowed to let off steam as guest tattooists for the first time this year at Fantasy Basel, the Swiss Comic Covention! As part of Fantasy Basel, you can have a spontaneous tattoo on Lea or Flo - there are no...

read more
El Mundo at the Christmas market Winterthur 27.11 – 1.12.19

El Mundo at the Christmas market Winterthur 27.11 – 1.12.19

Also this year, under the direction of the charismatic Veve, we are represented again with our jewellery stand for a few days at the Christmas market in Winterthur. With us you will find almost everything from piercing jewelry, to bracelets, necklaces and merchandise....

read more
Sunday sale at El Mundo – 22.12.19

Sunday sale at El Mundo – 22.12.19

For all those who are late during the Christmas season with everything, who are stressed in the pre-Christmas period or who finally have time, we would like to give you the opportunity to do your Christmas shopping, Christmas piercings and voucher gifts with us on...

read more

Events

Auf dieser Seite findest du regelmässig die aktuellen Veranstaltungen aufgelistet. Hier erfährst du an welchen Märkten, Tattoo Conventions oder Festival wir mit unserem Schmuckstand und unseren Künstlern vertreten sind.

El Mundo @ Fantasy Basel 21.-23. Mai 2020 – abgesagt!

El Mundo @ Fantasy Basel 21.-23. Mai 2020 – abgesagt!

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass sich unsere Tätowierer Lea und Flo dieses Jahr das erste Mal an der Fantasy Basel, der Schweizer Comic Covention, als Gasttätowierer austoben dürfen!  Im Rahmen der Fantasy Basel könnt ihr euch spontan bei Lea oder Flo tätowieren lassen -...

mehr lesen
Sonntagsverkauf im El Mundo – 22.12.19

Sonntagsverkauf im El Mundo – 22.12.19

Allen, die in der Weihnachtszeit mit allem zu spät dran sind, die in der Vorweihnachtszeit gestresst sind oder jetzt endlich erst Zeit haben, möchten wir die Möglichkeit geben, dass ihr am Sonntag, 22. Dezember, in aller Ruhe eure Weihnachtseinkäufe,...

mehr lesen
El Mundo am Weihnachtsmarkt Winterthur 27.11 – 1.12.19

El Mundo am Weihnachtsmarkt Winterthur 27.11 – 1.12.19

Auch dieses Jahr sind wir unter der Leitung des charismatischen Veve mit unserem Schmuckstand wieder ein paar Tage am Weihnachtsmarkt in Winterthur vertreten.  Bei uns findet ihr von Piercingschmuck, über Armbänder, Halsketten und Merchandise fast alles.  Weitere...

mehr lesen