Piercing at El Mundo in Bern

Mathias

I am a professionally trained piercer and have been doing this fascinating job independently since 2003. I spent my apprenticeship years with piercing professionals in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. In my piercing career I have already done more than 20,000 piercings and more are added every day.

Fee

I had the privilege of being personally trained as a piercer at Mathias’ El Mundo. It was a matter of course for me that I wanted to continue his handwriting after my training in the Studio El Mundo. Since 2012 I have been in the studio several days a week to fulfill the wishes of the customers for individuality and aesthetic change in the form of body jewelry. I appreciate the daily surprises in customer contact and practice my craft with dedication and a lot of joy.

Luu

Before joining the El Mundo team, I graduated from the High School of Nursing and worked for a long time in the Inselspital. With my experience of caring for patients and their medical background in expertise, I have been perfectally supplementing the team since 2016. I appreciate the customer contact very much and help to implement the wishes of the customers in the best possible way.

Piercing bei El Mundo in Bern

Mathias

Ich bin professionell ausgebildeter Piercer und übe diese faszinierende Tätigkeit seit 2003 selbstständig aus. Meine Lehrjahre verbrachte ich bei Piercingprofis in Deutschland, Oesterreich und der Schweiz. In meiner Piercinglaufbahn habe ich bereits mehr als 20000 Piercings gemacht und täglich kommen mehr dazu.

Fee

Ich hatte das Privileg mich im El Mundo von Mathias persönlich zur Piercerin ausbilden lassen zu können. Dass ich dessen Handschrift auch nach meiner Ausbildungszeit im Studio El Mundo weiterführen wollte, war für mich selbstverständlich. Seit 2012 bin ich nun mehrere Tage die Woche im Studio anzutreffen um mit meiner Arbeit den Wünschen der Kunden nach Individualität und ästhetischer Veränderung in Form von Körperschmuck nachzukommen. Ich schätze die täglichen Überraschungen im Kundenkontakt und übe mein Handwerk mit Hingabe und viel Freude aus.

Luu

Bevor Luu zu unserem Team gestossen ist, hat sie an der Fachhochschule die Ausbildung zur Fachfrau Gesundheit absolviert und über längere Zeit im Inselspital gearbeitet. Mit ihren Erfahrungen aus der Pflege von Patienten und ihrem medizinischen Hintergrund an Fachwissen ergänzt sie unser Team seit 2016 in perfekter Weise.